Appendix B

CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS - NOMINATIONS 2014/15

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	VICE-CHAIR
Licensing	Jan Brown	Peter Jeffree
Development Control	Rabi Martins	George Derbyshire
Council Functions	Mark Watkin	Mark Hofman
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Karen Collett	Opposition member – to be appointed at Council
Budget Panel	Opposition member – to be nominated at Council.	Opposition member – to be appointed at Council
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Shirena Counter	Karen Hastrick
Community Safety Partnership Panel	Appointed at first meeting	Appointed at first meeting
Appointments Committee	Mark Watkin	Derek Scudder
Audit Committee	lan Brown	Peter Taylor
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Steve Johnson
Chief Officer Pay Panel	George Derbyshire	Sue Greenslade
Major Projects Board	lain Sharpe	Peter Jeffree
Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	lain Sharpe
Member Development Group	tba	

Appendix B

CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS - NOMINATIONS 2014/15

Planning Policy Advisory Group	lain Sharpe	
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Steve Johnson	